B-prop_logo_4c-01.png

300 CADMAN PLAZA WEST

BROOKLYN, NY 11201

Jesse Cooperman

Jesse.cooperman@brookfieldproperties.com

718 923 8534

Ali Esmaeilzadeh
Alireza.esmaeilzadeh@brookfieldproperties.com

718 923 5302

Evan Haskell
Evan.haskell@cbre.com
212 984 8049

Howard Fiddle
Howard.fiddle@cbre.com

212 984 6525

Dave Caperna
David.caperna@cbre.com
212 656 0530

Eric Sears

Eric.sears@cbre.com

212 618 7000